Fear the Walking Dead 4×02-4×08 Titles and Synopses

Fear the Walking Dead 4×02-4×08 Titles and Synopses

AMC has revealed the official title and synopses for the upcoming episodes 2 to 8 of Fear the Walking Dead‘s season 4, allowing us to know what may be happening during these episodes of the show.

Episode 4×02 – “Another Day in the Diamond”
AIRING APR 22, 2018

A troubled survivor finds allies in an unexpected place. Meanwhile, the life Madison has fought to build comes under threat.

Written by: Andrew Chambliss, Ian Goldberg
Directed by: Michael E. Satrazemis

Episode 4×03 – “Good Out Here”
AIRING APR 29, 2018

Madison and Morgan try to help Nick find inner peace; a quest for revenge exacts its toll on the group.

Episode 4×04 – “Buried”
AIRING MAY 06, 2018

Al’s questioning uncovers some surprising truths about the group’s past; John Dorie receives unexpected news.

Episode 4×05 – “Laura”
AIRING MAY 13, 2018

The arrival of a wounded visitor in John Dorie’s life forces him to change his ways.

Episode 4×06 – “Just in Case”
AIRING MAY 20, 2018

Strand wrestles with Madison’s decisions; things take an unexpected turn at the Stadium.

Episode 4×07 – “The Wrong Side of Where You Are Now”
AIRING JUN 03, 2018

Madison’s decision to help an adversary has unintended consequences; John Dorie’s life hangs in the balance.

Episode 4×08 – “No One’s Gone”
AIRING JUN 10, 2018

Madison fights to preserve the life she worked so hard to build; Morgan tries to do the right thing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>