Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey Screenshots Leaked, Ahead of E3 Conference

Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey Screenshots Leaked, Ahead of E3 Conference

Ubisoft hasn’t done a great job on keeping Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey under wraps, as new screenshots revealing the Greece setting and main character have been leaked ahead of their E3 conference.

Thanks to Gematsu, we can view some of the fighting, menus, main character, Greece setting, and of course boats, all ahead of the Ubisoft E3 conference tomorrow. Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey will definitely be a headliner despite these screenshots being leaked, and we can tell some aspects of Black Flag (boats!!!!) are being implemented into this new setting.

You can personally check out the screenshots below in our spoiler tab, or hold out for the E3 anticipation!

Assassin's Creed: Odyssey Leaked Screenshots

We’ll keep you posted on any new E3 news, and remember, Ubisoft has their showcase tomorrow on Monday June 11th at 1 PM PST, 4 PM EST, and 9 PM BST.

Source – OnlySP, Gemastu

An avid gamer, journalist, literary reviewer, and lover of all things Marvel; wrapped in a colorful hair-do.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*