Watch: Just Dance 2019 E3 Trailer & Preview Song List

Ubisoft gave a fantastic E3 presentation, and their Just Dance 2019 announcement was perfectly spot-on and got everyone’s feet moving. Not only did they get interactive with their crowd, but they brought in a marching band.

Not only did Ubisoft release the reveal, but they also put out an official YouTube video showing a tease of the songs to expect in Just Dance 2019, along with the menu options.

  • Finesse (Remix) by Bruno Mars Ft. Cardi B
  • OMG by Arash Ft. Snoop Dogg
  • Narco by Blasterjaxx & Timmy Trumpet
  • Shaky Shaky by Daddy Yankee
  • Mad Love by Sean Paul, David Guetta Ft. Becky G
  • Fire by LLP Ft. Mike Diamondz
  • Dame Tu Costia by El Chombo Ft. Cutty Ranks
  • Mama Mia by Mayra Verónica
  • Mi Mi Mi by Hit The Electro Beat
  • Bum Bum Tam Tam by Mc Fioti, Future, J Balvin, Stefflon Don, Juan Magan
  • Bang Bang Bang by Bigbang

Just Dance 2019 will release on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch on October 5th 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>